8 – 9 April 2019 Madinat Jumeirah, Dubai

Contact Us

Management

Show Director
Tara Melingonis
T: +1 (203) 358-3708
E: tara.melingonis@penton.com
Management

Commercial & Strategy Director
Alan Kelly
T: +971 (0) 4 4072503
E: alan.kelly@informa.com
Sales Inquiries

Exhibition Manager
Amar Daginawala
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2771
E: amar.daginawala@informa.com
Marketing, Press Inquiries & Registration Questions

Senior Marketing Manager
Anju Hanish
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2749
E: anju.hanish@informa.com
Exhibitor Support

Exhibition and Conference Support Coordinator
Robin Leven
T: +1 215 444 0326
E: robin.leven@penton.com
Awards

Manager – Special Events
Idina Fernandes
T: +971 (0) 4 407 2742
E: Idina.Fernandes@informa.com

Content Director, Special Events
Lisa Hurley
T: +1 818 871 2204
E: lisa.hurley@informa.com